Greater Cincinnati Radio Control Club Greater Cincinnati Radio Control Club Greater Cincinnati Radio Control Club
  Monday, October 15, 2018 


home r/c basics photo gallery building flightline links




Academy of Model Aeronautics
Charter Club #1012

Features of Interest

Click for more information



Thank you for your hard work on the 2018 Flying Circus.

Tentative dates for 2019 are August 3 & 4.



Let Us Teach You to Fly RC airplanes

Training began Monday April 16.
 
GCRCC is a great place to learn:
We have a beautiful flying site.
We use a proven 21 step plan.
We have instruction two evenings each week.
We have 2-3 instructors at every session.

For more information, see our training page, come to an instruction session on Monday or Wednesday evenings, or attend a club meeting.

 



2018 Static Show Winners



It is time to renew you GCRCC membership.
Click here for instructions.



2018 Banquet



2018 Freeze Fly




Upcoming Events

Membership Meeting
Thur Oct 25
7:30PM
At the Church

Board Meeting
Thur Nov 8
7:30PM
At the Church

Membership Meeting
Last for 2018
Thur Nov 29
7:30PM
At the Church

Board Meeting
Thur Dec 13
7:30PM
At the Church

Freeze Fly
Tue Jan 1
9:00AM
At the Field

Board Meeting
Thur Jan 10
7:30PM
At the Church

Membership Meeting
Thur Jan 31
7:30PM
At the Church

Banquet
Fri Feb 8
7:00PM
Niederman Farms

Board Meeting
Thur Feb 14
7:30PM
At the Church

Membership Meeting
Thur Feb 28
7:30PM
At the Church

May through September meetings are held at Woodsdale Flying Field. Flying first, followed by the meeting at dusk.


October through April meetings will be held indoors at the
West Chester Church of the Nazarene
7951 Tylersville Rd
West Chester, OH

Training Page

GCRCC Bylaws

Site Updates

 

Oct 13
Meeting & Event Dates

Sep 24
Sep Newsletter
Dates

Aug 31
Updated Pages:
Site Info
Building
Weather

Aug 28
Event Dates
August Newsletter
Revised Bylaws

Mowing Schedule
On Site Info Page

Aug 18
2018 Circus Slide Show
Removed Old Content

Aug 13
Meeting Dates

Aug 7
Meeting Dates

July 20
July Newsletter

Jul 17
Event Dates
Proposed Bylaws Revision on Rules Page

Jun 24
June Newsletter

Jun 21
Meeting & Event Dates
Calendar



 


2001 Greater Cincinnati Radio Control Club
Site design by Quasipop Digital